Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Accessing Databases Off Campus Report a Database Problem

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Premier source for information on birds and ornithology. This source produced by the Cornell Lab of Ornithology brings together four celebrated works in to a single platform for biologists and birders to explore comprehensive life history information on birds. Access is provided for Bird Academy, Birds of the World, Celebrate Urban Birds, eBird, Great Backyard Bird Count, Macaulay Library, etc. Provides information on taxonomy, conservation status, observations, photos, and audio, etc.
New
OverDrive via the Libby app provides access to downloadable audiobooks and ebooks from the library collection. Use this database to browse many of the library’s popular ebook and audiobook collections of fiction and nonfiction in one place.
New
This digital library provides access to technical books, videos, interactive tutorials, case studies, learning paths, and audio books. Includes captions and transcripts. Categories include - business, desktop and web applications, digital media, information technology and software development, personal and professional development, products, and vendors.
New
Pitchbook is a database of private market data, focused on venture capital, private equity and M&A deals. There is some public sector coverage, and it’s a source for Sustainalytics ESG ratings.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...