Philosophy

The JSTOR Archival Journal & Primary Source Collection provides access to all licensed JSTOR archival journals and primary sources content in a single collection. It includes all 2,800+ academic journals on JSTOR that span more than 60 disciplines across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, along with millions of primary sources across four collections.

PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of academic philosophers. Using advanced trawling techniques and large scale crowdsourcing, all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics and monitored and included. Some linked full text is available. Some features require that you create a free account.

This database is a great place to get started with your research! It is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text articles from academic journals, popular magazines, and newspapers.

Full-text articles from scholarly journals in history, the humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences. Disciplines covered include literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others. Searches can be conducted across the full text of all journals in the database.

Full-text access to scholarly ebooks in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences. It also includes major reference works and other online books from the publisher Wiley and Wley Scientific.