Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) is the nation's premier research collection of open-source resources related to homeland security policy, strategy and organizational management.
WestLawNext & News Provides access to the West Key Number system® and KeyCite®; exclusive analytical content; and a large collection of litigation materials and forms. Includes access to WestSearch® and United States and International News.
Nexis Uni Comprised of four components: news, business, legal, and people (biographical information). From the General search page you can search across all these components or select only certain ones. For more refined searching you should search within a single component.
CQ Magazine A source for information on government, politics and public policy. Contains a comprehensive roundup of virtually all Capitol Hill activity from the previous week. Find the status of legislation, learn the motives and agendas of individual members and their parties, or find out how the president's agenda is faring in Congress.
Military & Government Collection Designed to offer the full-text of current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites.
GPO Index The catalog of the Government Printing Office, which describes the publications of the U. S. Government. It covers the three branches of government; the legislative, the executive and judicial, and includes all types of publications from printed books to maps to computer files. No full-text - a librarian can help you find/request full-text articles.
HathiTrust Digital Library HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
Federal Depository Library Program (FDLP)
Depository Number: 0151
Congressional District: 13