Skip to main content
Environmental Studies (ENS) 581 Environmental Policy and Analysis
Search this Guide
Environmental Studies (ENS) 581 Environmental Policy and Analysis: Articles
This guide is for ENS 581, Environmental Policy and Analysis.
Legislation & Legislative Research
Best Databases for Environmental Research
Includes science, medical, social science and business full-text journals. Also includes two full-text encyclopedias, the Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics and the International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences.
Wiley Online Library
Full-text access to scholarly journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences. It also includes major reference works and other online books.
Additional Environmental Databases
Academic Search Complete
This database is a great place to get started with your research! ASC is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text articles from peer reviewed journals, popular magazines and newspapers.
The international weekly journal of science.
Science is the world's leading outlet for scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research.
Springer eBook & Journal Collection
A multidisciplinary collection of full-text journals and books.
Best Journals for Environmental Research
Environmental Planning & Management
Sustainable Development & Policy
Environmental Education Research
Journal of Education for Sustainable Development
Journal of Environmental Education
Environmental Progress & Sustainable Energy
GIS: Geographic Information Systems
Journal of Urban Planning & Development
Population & Environment
Frontiers in Ecology and Environment
Annual Review of Environment and Resources
Global Environmental Change
Journal of Ecology
Boston College Environmental Affairs Law Review
Environmental Policy and Governance
Environmental Science & Policy
Resources, Conservation and Recycling
Make an Appointment with Nancy
Website / Blog Page
Capital Honors Program
Aug 18, 2017 1:18 PM
Login to LibApps