Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Premier
Business scholarly articles, news and industry reports.
Tax and accounting research, including IRS regulations, state tax laws, exclusive RIA commentary, legislative analysis and U.S. Tax Court opinions.
U.S. and international company financials for public and private companies. Users can compare companies and build custom reports. Updated weekly.
Archived corporate manuals with U.S. and international company financials for public and private companies. In PDF format.
Business and social science full-text scholarly journals and ebooks.
Wiley Ebook Library
Full-text scholarly journals in science, technology and social sciences. Also includes major reference works and other online books.
Web of Science
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research. Good for citation tracking, and finding articles on interdisciplinary subjects.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature. Good for citation tracking and following the scholarly conversation of a topic throughout the years.
Full-text news, industry and market news, legal news and research, and company financial info.
Provides full-text historical runs of scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and business. Newest articles are usually 3-5 years old.
Find scholarly articles & other academic resources. Use this link to Google Scholar to be recognized as a University of Illinois Springfield user and to see full text items licensed for UIS users.
SEC Filing & Forms (EDGAR)
Free public access to corporate information and reports gathered by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.