Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Covers all areas of psychology as well as psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Some linked full-text is available.
PubMed comprises more than 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Provides access to a variety of journals pertaining to the health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, material sciences & engineering, and social sciences & humanities.
Includes science, medical, social science and business full-text journals. Also includes two full-text encyclopedias, the Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics and the International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences.
SocINDEX with Full Text
SocINDEX is a comprehensive sociology research database. It covers a wide range of topics including marriage and family studies.
ERIC via EBSCOHost
ERIC has education-related articles with studies relating to school age and high school students.
Includes full-text aging-related content from the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy fields.
Foundation Directory Online Professional
Provides the most accurate details available on U.S. funders and their grants. Includes key contact information for U.S. foundations and corporate donors along with information on over 2.4 million available grants. This source is updated weekly.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete includes full text articles within the field of business, including Business Administration.