LibGuides: Public Administration: Getting Started

Getting Started

Academic Search Complete
This database is a great place to get started with your research! It is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text articles from academic journals, popular magazines, and newspapers.
Political Science Complete
A full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics.
Wiley Journals
Full-text access to scholarly journal articles and journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences. Includes access to Wiley Current Protocols journals as well as other journal content from the publisher Wiley and Wley Scientific.

Business Source Elite
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. Publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more. Content includes hundreds of active full-text journals and magazines, as well as thousands of active indexed and abstracted journals.
ERIC
ERIC, the largest education database in the world, contains citations and full-text for journal articles, books, conference papers, and more.
JSTOR Archival Journal & Primary Source Collection
The JSTOR Archival Journal & Primary Source Collection provides access to all licensed JSTOR archival journals and primary sources content in a single collection. It includes all 2,800+ academic journals on JSTOR that span more than 60 disciplines across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, along with millions of primary sources across four collections.